Madness from the Inconstant Moon

  • by Larry Niven
  • Narrated by Bronson Pinchot
  • 5 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Madness from the Inconstant Moon is a collection of early short science fiction works by Larry Niven, the multiple Hugo and Nebula Award-winning author of the Ringworld series. This classic collection includes "The Inconstant Moon", the basis for a forthcoming film by The Arrival producer Shawn Levy.
This collection includes "All the Myriad Ways" (1968), "Passerby" (1969), "For a Foggy Night" (1968), "Wait It Out" (1968), "The Jigsaw Man" (1967), "Not Long before the End" (1969), "Unfinished Story No. 1" (1970),"Unfinished Story No. 2" (1971), "Man of Steel, Woman of Kleenex" (essay, 1969), "Exercise in Speculation: The Theory and Practice of Teleportation" (essay, 1969), "The Theory and Practice of Time Travel" (essay, 1971), "Inconstant Moon" (1971), "What Can You Say about Chocolate Covered Manhole Covers?" (1971), and "Becalmed in Hell" (1965)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-19-2017
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.