Lost in Limbo : Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc.

  • by Angela Roquet
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc.
  • 21 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bundled set of books one through three in Angela Roquet's Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. series.
1) Graveyard Shift
2) Pocket Full of Posies
3) For the Birds


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Series

This is a new and fresh take on reapers and the afterlife. Limbo is very detailed and well thought out. This series has great characters, humor, wow moments. I've read every book in the series and was thrilled to experience them again in audiobook format. Hollie Jackson does a great job performing these books. I’m a huge urban fantasy fan and this is one of my favorites
Read full review

- Amazon Customer "Patti"

Not sure

No sure if she was making fun of God or not ,story was interesting but would of liked more if she would of left God and Jesus out of it!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-12-2016
  • Publisher: Angela Roquet