Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

With Linus by her side, what could go wrong? Struggling to keep up with the Merry Band of Thieves is hard enough without factoring in all the different ways things could go wrong when Lucy attempts to unearth her long-lost brother.
Lucy Kincaid is about to find out how low Undraland can drag her down as she tries to break the laplanding bond with Jamie. Through the Darklands and back into Fossegrim, Lucy stands with her husband as she risks it all to break Foss and his people free of the Depravity of Man curse. She knows in the end, she'll have to choose between what could be and what should be, but if she's not careful, fate will choose for her.
©2015 Mary E. Twomey (P)2016 Mary E. Twomey
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Natalie Rhymer on 06-28-17

Satisfying ending

This was a good wrap up of the series with all the relationship drama, crazy Undraland happenings, and action I enjoyed throughout the series. Some things were left a bit messy, others neatly tied, which worked well for the overall story. I've read other series by Twomey and this one, like the others, did not disappoint!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Amazon Customer on 09-29-16

This entire series..

The entire series brings you on an emotional roller coaster, keeping you captivated from the first page of the first book, to the last page of the 9th. You watch Lucy, the main character, grow into a strong, independent woman who can hold her own in any situation and cheer her on through all of her struggles and victories. Just a disclaimer: all of the books have audible narration EXCEPT book 8, so if you're someone like me that listens to the book all day while you work, just know you're going to have to battle through the words of book 8. Even with that, I'll probably be reading this series again and again and again. Definitely, 100% recommended buy.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc