Laurel Falls : The Benjamin Drum Trilogy

  • by Henry Mitchell
  • Narrated by Wayne Paige
  • Series: The Benjamin Drum Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Laurel Falls, the third book in the Benjamin Drum trilogy, brings the wandering protagonist home to find himself at last, and a new generation takes up his quest for the Real. Some familiar characters and a few fresh faces throng together to complicate and resolve Drum's journey. Love prevails and unity is restored, but not without some spell-binding and spell-breaking trials and errors. Secrets are bared and riddles solved, but during the last minute, the High Balsams, mountains mysterious and alluring, still loom constant over all. Is this really the end, or another beginning?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Story Complete?

I received this ARC via audiobook boom and offer my own review of the story. This is the third story in the Benjamin Drum story. The one line I liked the most was, "Don't bait a fairy. Is this the end or just the beginning or does life wind itself into a circle where you meet your younger self as you complete your older self?
Read full review

- Amazon CustomerBeliever

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-31-2017
  • Publisher: Alfie Dog Limited