Labyrinthine : Interior Worlds

  • by Ruby Allure
  • Narrated by Claire L Ottewell
  • Series: Interior Worlds
  • 12 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Olivia, a visionary artist who fell by the wayside, discovers a way to access her creativity through the inner labyrinths.
After visiting Labyrinthine, she awakes to find a mysterious figure holding a gun to her head. The episode triggers a series of events that reveal her boyfriend is attempting to swindle her, her agent has defied death, and there is an underlying structure to people's life timings.
Rapidly her world spirals into chaos. She learns that everyone on the planet has a divine blueprint contained within the irises of their eyes. Unfortunately there is a loophole in divinity. When death erases the blueprint, those who defy death affect the timing of everyone else on the planet.
It seems the answers lie within Labyrinthine. However, the wisdom comes at a price.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Labyrinthine bk 1

I tried,I just couldn't stand the screeching voices the narrator,Claire L Ottewell was doing.I was confused from the beginning as far as the plot.
I was given this book free for an honest review.
Read full review

- Deedra

Could Not Listen To This Book

I just could not listen to the book, the narrator's voice was horrible and the story was very confusing.

This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review courtesy of AudiobookBlast dot com
Read full review

- Mel

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-23-2015
  • Publisher: Ruby Allure