Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Finding hope in a hopeless world....
In a world ravaged by dust storms and poisonous rains, Abel has survived feral dogs, raiders, and drug addiction... but he's done with just surviving. Now, he wants to start living.
When Abel stumbles across a boy suffering from the same addiction that almost killed him, he takes the kid under his wing and offers him a new life... a life free from drugs.
But when a brutal drug gang comes after the kid, Abel must risk everything to keep him safe and end The Family's reign of terror, or die trying.
Set a generation after the fall of civilization, Knight of the Wasteland is the follow-up to Jon Cronshaw's gripping debut, Wizard of the Wasteland.
For fans of The Road, Alas, Babylon, The Stand, and One Second After. If you like emotional post-apocalyptic stories with thrilling action, vivid dystopian landscapes, and unforgettable characters, you'll love Knight of the Wasteland.
©2017 Jon Cronshaw (P)2017 No World Press
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc