Juggernaut : The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy

  • by Scott Bartlett
  • Narrated by Mark Boyett
  • Series: The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Captain Keyes has succeeded in forging an uneasy alliance - at the cost of making some powerful enemies.
Now, he's wanted throughout the galaxy. Even worse: they're after his ship. His enemies inside the UHF have realized that only the Providence stands even a slight chance of stopping them.
The Ixan Prophecies continue to come true, and humanity's doom is taking shape. The UHF ignores the mounting public panic, obsessed instead with waging prolonged war against a species that was recently an ally.
While the UHF attacks its allies, the real enemy is approaching. For Captain Keyes, there remains only one way to make sure there's something left of humanity to fight the coming Ixan onslaught: he must take down the UHF.
The juggernaut is coming.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

liked the 1st, loved the 2nd!

i honestly thought i wouldn't like this series, so far i have been totally wrong! not a fan of some of the names, but whatever, this is a great story! if u like sci-fi, political intrigue, and raging against the machine u won't be disappointed!
Read full review


Birds and fish?

What could have made this a 4 or 5-star listening experience for you?

It got a little stupid with all of the bird and fish references.

Which scene was your favorite?

I didn't have one.

Read full review

- Robert R.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-02-2017
  • Publisher: Mirth Publishing