Invasion : Warrior Chronicles

  • by K. F. Breene
  • Narrated by Caitlin Davies
  • Series: Warrior Chronicles
  • 9 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Hunter was not trained to admit defeat.
With the title of Chosen secured, Shanti and Cayan must look to the next steps in ripping back their freedom from the most deadly tyrant in the land. Unfortunately, they aren't the only ones with an agenda.
Without mental power to defend themselves, the Westwood Lands are trapped within their own walls. Under the threat of torture and eventual death, a new power rises.
To be discovered will mean death. But doing nothing is not an option.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Book 4 Oh My!

Invasion is my favorite book in the series so far. A massive fight is upon them and all the main characters are together and a few new ones are introduced. Strong ordinary females play a major role to save the day. Lots of action fight scenes and Breene's unique sense of humor abound in this book. I laughed out loud several times. I'm so looking forward to the next installment.
Read full review

- Book Junkie

this part of the whole series is got a light humor

I met this one was a little harder to follow there's a lot of going on with new characters and stuff like that but I'm sure it just makes the whole story this morning at resting on the road
Read full review

- Keith M. Just

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-08-2016
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing