Inner Diverse : The Splintered Universe

  • by Nina Munteanu
  • Narrated by Dawn Harvey
  • Series: The Splintered Universe
  • 12 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Detective Rhea Hawke continues her quest for truth and justice in a world that is not what it seems. Rhea's search takes her to the far reaches of the known universe from the Weeping Mountains of Horus to the blistering deserts of Upsilon 3. Amidst the turmoil of an imminent extra-galactic war, Rhea holds the key even as those she trusts betray her. No one is what they seem...
This is Book 2 of the Splintered Universe series.


What the Critics Say

"Nina Munteanu is not only a master of metaphor, she is a creator of fantastic worlds and cultures. She combines her biological background with the infinite possibilities of the cosmos and turns an adventure story into a wonderland of alien rabbit holes. When the action starts it goes into hyper-drive, and her protagonist, Rhea Hawke, is a fresh and multi-faceted heroine. A fascinating and enthralling read." (Craig H. Bowlsby, author of Horth in Killing Reach and creator of Commander’s Log.)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Voice artist makes story come alive

What made the experience of listening to Inner Diverse the most enjoyable?

Dawn Harvey mastered over twenty alien voices including a sentient ship and gave the leading character a sultry edge that resonated with incredible life.

Read full review

- Nina Munteanu

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-15-2013
  • Publisher: Iambik Audio Inc.