Inherited Danger : Godsland Series

  • by Brian Rathbone
  • Narrated by Chris Snelgrove
  • Series: Godsland Series
  • 9 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Inherited Danger is Book Two of The Dawning of Power trilogy. Leaving her homeland behind, Catrin Volker goes in search of knowledge and peace, unaware that she will face the greatest evil her world has ever known.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Inherited Danger

A very interesting book I like it very much and now I can't wait to read the third one. No matter what your age from young adults to us old folks should enjoy this
Read full review

- Peggy P

great story

its a great story and I enjoy the narration. thebibly priblem is a one plave in the story moved to fast eith no closure.
Read full review

- S. A. Hall

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-12-2013
  • Publisher: White Wolf Press, LLC