Imprisoned : Starship Magic

  • by Mark Brandon Powell
  • Narrated by William Carter
  • Series: Starship Magic
  • 3 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A nightmare never really goes away, it lingers bidding it's time, waiting to shatter dreams.
Katrice and Graven have been bounty free now for over a year, slowly working on their dream. Gathering enough goods to set up a new home on a remote frontier planet. Kat doesn't want to wait any longer, but is in need of credits. She convinces Graven and they take a simple - yet not legal - delivery.
But nothing is as simple as it seems.
Meanwhile, Graven's friends are in trouble. One captured, one left to die. Upon hearing this Kat has an important choice to make.
Help or run.
Imprisoned is the second book in the epic space opera Starship Magic series. Filled with a brewing war, friends in need, and one dream shattering a little at a time. Mix a little of Firefly with a little bit of Star Wars and you get the Starship Magic Series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-16-2017
  • Publisher: Guardian Bear Publishing