I Shall Wear Midnight : Discworld

  • by Terry Pratchett
  • Narrated by Stephen Briggs
  • Series: Discworld
  • 9 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Tiffany Aching, the young witch from The Wee Free Men, A Hat Full of Sky, and Wintersmith is back in a new adventure featuring Discworld characters both familiar to fans (such as Tiffany, the Wee Free Men, Granny Weatherwax and Nanny Ogg) and new (meet Wee Mad Arthur, the Nac Mac Feegle on the City Watch whose only previous appearance was a brief cameo in Feet of Clay, and city witch Mrs Proust - a fabulous Pratchett creation). Oh, and there's a magic book or two, a twist through time, a Cunning Man - and a Giant Man of chalk....


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A captivating tale with lots of surprises.

Tiffany undertakes numerous tasks in her own quiet and efficient way while facing an unseen enemy. New friends and old favorites are to be found in this intriguing and delightful story.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Tiffany growing up

Yes, perhaps needed for Tiffany's development as a character, but I hope she soon gets a sense of humour. She is soooo serious. Luckily there are other characters who lighten it up a bit. Love the new boyfriend.
Read full review

- Simmons

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-30-2010
  • Publisher: Random House Audio