How Witch It Is : Wicked Witches of the Midwest

  • by Amanda M. Lee
  • Narrated by Aris
  • Series: Wicked Witches of the Midwest
  • 18 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Hemlock Cove, where the town is magically rebranded - but real witches aren't necessarily welcome.
That makes things hard for the Winchester witches - including local newspaper reporter Bay. She's got a persnickety family - wait until you met Aunt Tillie - and a penchant for stumbling across trouble.
Thankfully for Bay, she's got loyal cousins and the ability to talk to ghosts as she tries to solve mysteries and put souls to rest.
Follow Bay as she meets a man who is more than he seems and tries to hide a history that is centuries in the making.
This is the first three books in the Wicked Witches of the Midwest cozy mystery series. It includes: Any Witch Way You Can, Every Witch Way But Wicked, and Witching You Were Here.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Aunt Tilly strikes again

Love this series. The right balance of humour and intrigue to keep you interested till the end. Can't wait for the next book in the series!
Read full review

- Pam

Great series

Love the characters in the series and the funny situations they find themselves in. I struggled with the narration on this book; though her reading improved as the stories progressed.
Read full review

- Theresa Allen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-09-2015
  • Publisher: Amanda M. Lee