Horselords : Empires Trilogy

  • by David Cook
  • Narrated by Robin Bloodworth
  • Series: Empires Trilogy
  • 11 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Between the valiant kingdoms of the western Realms and the exotic eastern lands of Kara-Tur lies a vast, unexplored kingdom. For centuries, the "civilized" peoples of the Forgotten Realms have given little notice to these barbarians. Now, a powerful leader has united the wild horsemen into a mighty force - an army powerful enough to challenge the world.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

it was a very interesting story

it was a good story but I was surprised that it was a Forgotten Relams novel it didn't have the forgotten relams feeling to it but all in all it was a good book.
Read full review

- Michael


This book is an epic listen a great beginning to a wonderful Empire series this book pairs with the likes of RA Salvatore writings. David Cook produces and wonderful story worth reading more than once Robin blood worth reading is captivating and enticing download the book take a listen and enjoy
Read full review

- James Haney

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios