• Hope and Red

  • By: Jon Skovron
  • Narrated by: Jon Skovron
  • Length: 12 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 06-30-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
  • 4.3 (4 ratings)

Regular price: $23.86

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $23.86

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

In a fracturing empire spread across savage seas, two people find a common cause.
Hope, the lone survivor of a village massacred by the emperor's forces, is secretly trained as a warrior and instrument of vengeance.
Red, an orphan adopted by a notorious matriarch of the criminal underworld, learns to be an expert thief and con artist. Together they will take down an empire.
Perfect for fans of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson and Peter V. Brett, Hope and Red is destined to be the next fantasy blockbuster.
©2016 Jon Skovron (P)2016 Little Brown Book Group
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By mr jd barnes on 09-22-17

Employ a professional voice artist.

One of the few books I've given up on. Surely someone better placed in the production process must have realised that Skovron isn't doing his own book any favours.

No idea about story/characters etc as I couldn't stand the drawl long enough to be interested.

Read More Hide me

By kaisersoze on 04-21-17

Awesome!

A guy turns himself into a chick... Mental! Loved it from start to finish. Some really dark and really funny parts.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc