Hope and Red

  • by Jon Skovron
  • Narrated by Jon Skovron
  • 12 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In a fracturing empire spread across savage seas, two people find a common cause.
Hope, the lone survivor of a village massacred by the emperor's forces, is secretly trained as a warrior and instrument of vengeance.
Red, an orphan adopted by a notorious matriarch of the criminal underworld, learns to be an expert thief and con artist. Together they will take down an empire.
Perfect for fans of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson and Peter V. Brett, Hope and Red is destined to be the next fantasy blockbuster.

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-30-2016
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio UK