Home : The Darwin's World Series

  • by Jack L Knapp
  • Narrated by Tom Lennon
  • Series: The Darwin's World Series
  • 10 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Darwin's World is still a sparsely-settled Eden, but things are beginning to change. Nature is no longer the overwhelming challenge it was before. People are joining with others, towns are being established. But growth leads to conflict.
Can Home's residents protect themselves from the slave raiders?
Saber-toothed cats, lions, cave bears, dire wolves? Dangerous, to be sure.
But humans are still their own worst enemy.
Fans of S. M. Sirling, Robert A. Heinlein, and Jean Auel will love this series.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-03-2017
  • Publisher: Jack Knapp