Heritage : The Grimoire Saga

  • by S. M. Boyce
  • Narrated by Kara Kovacich Stewart
  • Series: The Grimoire Saga
  • 9 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Heritage is the third book in the Amazon best-selling Grimoire Saga.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Smooth continuation of the story

Any additional comments?

The story was still entertaining, but this book felt almost like a re-do of book 2 (in the same way that every harry potter book feels like the same book to me). So don't read that too negatively.

The narration continued to be fantastic, and it seems the more I listened the better she got.

Read full review

- cricket

Better than the Last

As Kara is coming to grips with her new Ison powers, she must also come to terms with her families past before she can move on and get back to her Vagabonds and the biggest battle Ourea will ever face.

Braeden is slowly trying to rebuild his relationships with the bloods, and figure out a way to kill his father before his father kills everything Braeden has ever loved.

This the third book in the Grimoire Saga is one of the most suspenseful, action packed, and the depth and emotion of the story makes this the best book in the series yet, and that is saying a lot. Just when I couldn't figure out how Ms. Boyce could top the last book she pulls a whole new aspect out, and it was awesome. Narrator Kara Kovacich made this book as she did with the others, her voices for the different characters and the attitudes and emotions just make each character different and unique. Ms. Kovacich is a awesome narrator and a really gave Ourea it's pulse. I can't wait to get book 4, Illusion, in the Grimoire Saga.
Read full review

- Mindjacked "Librarian with chronic migraines which cuts into reading a LOT so I listen and it is awesome for me keeps me in the blogging/reviewing game."

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-03-2016
  • Publisher: S. M. Boyce, L.L.C.