Harbinger of Doom (Epic Fantasy Three Book Bundle) : The Harbinger of Doom

  • by Glenn G. Thater
  • Narrated by Gabrielle de Cuir, Stefan Rudnicki
  • Series: The Harbinger of Doom
  • 16 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Epic fantasy featuring Norse gods, valiant knights, powerful sorcerers, otherworldly demons, and the undead! This series appeals to fans of Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings.
This three book bundle includes the first three volumes in the acclaimed epic fantasy series, Harbinger of Doom.
Mad wizards wrenched open a gateway to hell on Eotrus land. A gateway that's determined to stay open.
What is the young knight, Claradon Eotrus, to do when he discovers that the man he recruited to help him close that gateway is either the greatest hero the world has ever known or the devil himself, thrown down from the heavens by the gods in olden days? Is he out to save Midgaard—or destroy it? Does he serve the Norse gods: Odin, Thor, and the rest, or did he slay them? And if he's truly the harbinger of doom, how can Claradon stop him? How can he even survive him?
Claradon's Midgaard is a world filled of valiant knights, mysterious sorcerers, ruthless bounty hunters, complex political intrigues, monsters of myth and legend: the undead of this variety and that, gods and demons, and otherworldly evils so frightening, you dare not read these books before sleep. But most of all, it's filled with stories that you will always remember and characters that you will never forget.


What the Critics Say

"Thater is one of the most talented and exciting authors of our time. He is right up there with Tolkien, maybe even better. His unique writing technique leaves you pondering what is going to happen next and yearning for more." - Google Play reviewer

"...a masterfully crafted epic fantasy about the ages old struggle between good and evil." - Carol Marrs Phipps, author of Elf Killers


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-05-2017
  • Publisher: Glenn G. Thater