Guardians of Time : After Cilmeri

  • by Sarah Woodbury
  • Narrated by Laurel Schroeder
  • Series: After Cilmeri
  • 9 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Christmas 1292. Time travel has meant many things to Meg, David, and Anna over the years. But regardless of the circumstances, it's always been about saving lives: their own, their family members', and their friends'.
This time, it's a combination of all three.
Guardians of Time is the ninth novel in the After Cilmeri series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another wonderful story!

This series has captivated me...the characters are vibrant and I can't wait for the next adventure to begin in Masters of Time next month! Bravo Sarah!
Read full review

- Mary Johnston "A grateful reader/listener, and hopeful writer in training."

Excellent Story!

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

I have recommended this book to my friends because it is such an interesting story. Sarah does a wonderful job in bringing the characters to life.

What was one of the most memorable moments of Guardians of Time?

The memorable moment of this story for me is when the time travel occurs seeing how they adapt to the current situation.

What does Laurel Schroeder bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

Laurel does a good job with the character's voices and it brings more depth to the story when you can "hear them" having their conversations.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

The moment before the time travel occurs when you are not sure if it is going to work in the dangerous situation.

Any additional comments?

This book, like the others in the series is very entertaining with the historical background and the action and adventure that the characters bring. It makes you feel as if you are there and the characters are your friends. Each book makes you look forward to the next one in the series.

Read full review

- Melody A. Zomonski "Sugar Artist"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-05-2015
  • Publisher: Sarah Woodbury