Fringe Space Tales - All of Amanda Love's Stories, in One Place

  • by Michael Angel, Devlin Church
  • Narrated by Bill Royal
  • 13 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Fringe Space, partner. Keep your blaster handy, 'cause you mightneedit.
Plunge into the rough-and-tumble world of the galaxy's Fringe. Worlds chock full of Galactic Marshals, ambitious miners, roving preachers, and a full hand's worth of villains and varmints!
Come see how the toughest lawman on the Fringe got his start. Watch how a supernatural vision earned Amanda a lifelong friend and loyal alien bodyguard. And witness the terrible betrayal that sets two best friends into a cycle of murder and bloody revenge that last through two whole generations.
This compendium of all the tales in Amanda Love's universe contains the following material:
1) The novelThe Adventures of Amanda Love, which is also available in trilogy formPay to PrayDogfight, andA Planet Torn.
2) The collectionLove's OriginsandA Shovelful of Stars. The stories in these collections include:Cantaloupes and Wild Shoshone, Vala Staffwielder, Love's Labors & Lies, Cyber Son, andLittle Girl Lost.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-06-2013
  • Publisher: Banty Hen Publishing