Flashes of Fiction: Volume 2

  • by M Allman
  • Narrated by Tonya Manns
  • 0 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Stories include:

"Finder's Weepers": Leonard gets caught up in his own web of lies.
"Remain Calm": The insane never question their own sanity.
"Punctilious": Being on time just may be a matter of life and death.
"Assailant": A strange rash of burglaries occur ahead of a warm front.
"Laugh Like a Baby": A story of mixed up emotions - literally!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-18-2015
  • Publisher: M. Allman