Fire and Brimstone : Chaos of the Covenant

  • by M.R. Forbes
  • Narrated by Jeff Hays
  • Series: Chaos of the Covenant
  • 7 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Queenie is pissed.
You would be too if you had been blamed for something you didn't do, given something you didn't want, and changed into something else.
She still isn't even quite sure what that else is. The one thing she does know? Things are getting messy, and this is only the beginning.
Gant is gone, Captain Mann has been captured, her so-called team is ready to make a run for the stars, and she's pretty sure the gift that saved her life is no gift at all. Even worse? The enemy didn't just steal the two most powerful starships in the galaxy; they're building a whole damn fleet of the things.
The Rejects are back, the mission is on, and failure is not an option.
Long live the Queen!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Why do they do this?

First the book is an easy pleasure ... BUT why does Audible not have a method or policies to have reasonably complete sets READY for us to read and as well NOT have a release tracking process in Wsh List to notify or even purchase when NEXT book in series becomes available!!!! My STUPID I have 3 writer series currently waiting for with final or next Abook! Do they really want me to just go buy the book and read? Amazon ... GET IT TOGETHER! Make it so!
Read full review

- Robert Runk

Great read!

Continues the story along at a great pace. The narrator is quickly becoming a favorite of mine. Now on to book three!
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-12-2017
  • Publisher: Quirky Algorithms