Fabled Journey

  • by Richard Webb, Elizabeth Xifaras, Pardeep Aujla, Adrian Tchaikovsky
  • Narrated by Rachel Hine, Joshua Young
  • 1 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection of fantasy short stories are from the three winners of Remastered Words 2016 audio anthology, including a tale from one of our judges, Adrian Tchaikovsky with "The Groppler's Harvest", which was first published in the British Fantasy Society's 2013 anthology. Listen as our bards regale you with treacherous journeys and fables worthy of the smallest campfire to the most renowned taverns, where sometimes only the ultimate price is enough. So charge your tankards, goblets, and mugs, sit back and enjoy a fabled journey or two.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wow. Epic short stories.

I am relatively new to audio books. I can say I enjoyed all of these short stories. They are clearly well written with a lot of research and interest being shown in the subject matter. each story kept me gripped by its pace and the enthusiasm of the narrator. I now have three more creatures to have nightmare about; The Nightgaunt, the Spider and the Groppler.
Read full review

- Mark

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-27-2016
  • Publisher: Author's Republic