Exploits : Lucifer Jones

  • by Mike Resnick
  • Narrated by Ian Eugene Ryan
  • Series: Lucifer Jones
  • 5 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mike Resnick’s accomplishments (to date) include 64 novels, 21 collections, 40 anthologies, two screenplays and approximately 250 short stories - resulting in a couple of shelves of major awards (including five Hugos from 35 nominations and awards from various countries including Spain, France, Croatia and Japan). Of all the characters that Mike has created, Lucifer Jones remains his favorite. We are proud to republish this hilarious series of adventures starring a most unique character. Exploits is the second volume of the Chronicles.
Chronicles of Lucifer Jones: Volume II: Being a thrilling chronicle of romance, danger, spectacle, high adventure, narrow escapes, and uplifting triumphs over sinister villains and mystic mages in the exotic continent of the east, as recounted by the bold, daring, handsome, and modest Christian gentleman who experienced them.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-18-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios