Exile : Star Force

  • by B.V. Larson, David VanDyke
  • Narrated by Mark Boyett
  • Series: Star Force
  • 12 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Lost and cut off from Earth, the crew of the starship Valiant seeks a way home. In the 11th book of the Star Force series Cody Riggs collides with the overwhelming power of the Ancients. They fly incomprehensible ships and consider humans to be curiosities. Caught between ghosts of the past and demons of the present, Cody is abandoned by everyone. His girl, his crew, and even his ships change sides, exiling him in the cold depths of space. Demonstrating the strength of any Riggs, Cody manages to claw his way back into the game, upsetting the plans of his enemies and his allies alike. The only question is whether or not he'll live long enough to regret it.
Exile is a full length novel of science fiction by best-selling authors B. V. Larson and David VanDyke. The first book telling Cody Riggs' story is titled Outcast. If you've never read any of the Star Force novels, Swarm was the beginning of it all.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Star force is even better then before...

Expectations were high and still they were exceeded. A master story teller as well as first class narration. Excellent audio
Read full review

- Scarlet Stark "and so it goes over the hills and far away blows the winds of winter and Springs just a dream over the hills and far away"

Great book & series

Be sure to read the entire series!!
You won't be disappointed!!
I can't wait for he next book!!
Then read the Undying Mercinaries series!!
Read full review

- Jeffrey D Heskin

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-20-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios