Evolving Environment

  • by Chris Northern
  • Narrated by Matt Franklin
  • 1 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Armageddon by Insanity. Everything changes when the world goes mad.
Dana has spent her life fighting to conserve the rain forests against the rapacity of civilization. When the world goes mad, Dana is forced to attempt to supply civilization to those who are too mad to know the task is impossible.
One of Four stories of various lengths set in the same world gone mad. Dangerous Delusions, Rapture Ready, Headed Home and Evolving Environment can be read in any order, or together in one volume as Dancing with Darwin.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-17-2014
  • Publisher: chris northern