Regular price: $30.09

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $30.09

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Endless Flight continues the epic saga of Benjamin Ashwood. As Ben flees from powerful forces, the course of political alliances and a war hinge on information he and a friend possess. To save that friend's family, and countless other lives, they must stay one step ahead of danger and warn others.
Along the way, Ben finds new allies, but also learns of a deadly threat to all humanity. Only Ben and his companions have the skill, knowledge, and courage to defeat the threat.
A journey into uncharted territory uncovers important information and sets the stage for an epic battle between mankind and evil. Facing an enemy that shows no mercy, Ben will have to stand side by side with his companions to protect what they can.
©2016 AC Cobble (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Greg on 03-15-17

And it continues..for better or worse

Any additional comments?

The story is similar in framework to the first story. The ending is a little more satisfying then the first, so thats a plus. The reader is still off, and detracts from the story here and there. The decision process of the main characters was ok for most of the book, but the post-ending storyline was really broken. It was quickly forgotten, but it seems like it could have been handled differently.

One of the bonuses I have enjoyed with this writer, and its a little morbid, but some of the various characters do die, which keeps up the suspense. On the downside, the story feels like a collection of mini-stories, so you can pretty much skip ahead or back and not really feel an impact.

If you got the first book and enjoyed it, you will probably enjoy this one. If you got the first book and found it lacking, but hoped for better, you will probably be disappointed.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

By Amazon Customer on 02-14-18


This series has me not wanting to leave the books to eat or sleep. Characters have come to life, action at every turn. Heading on to book 3 now. This is a 4 book series and I with there was more. What to read next that will compare with this series. I recommend these books to people who love adventure, heroes, and love stories, magic.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc