• by Brock Eastman, Elissa Peterson, J.L. Ender, Ann Hirshberg, Jack Hayes
  • Narrated by LC Kane
  • 10 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An anthology of five short sci-fi stories set in space, featuring a story from The Quest for Truth galaxy: "Davey and the Mech".
Authors and titles included in this anthology:
Brock Eastman - "Davey and the Mech"
Elissa Peterson - "Galactic Games"
Ann Elizabeth Hirshberg - "Saving Jangolin"
Jack Hayes - "Silencing Void"
J.L. Ender - "The Rocket Game"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-19-2017
  • Publisher: Crimson Pulse Media