EMP: Equipping Modern Patriots: The Aftermath, Volume 2 : EMP: Equipping Modern Patriots

  • by Jonathan Hollerman
  • Narrated by B.J. Harrison
  • Series: EMP: Equipping Modern Patriots
  • 12 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the riveting sequel to the Amazon top 10 best seller EMP: Equipping Modern Patriots - A Story of Survival, Jonathan Hollerman masterfully paints a realistic world of chaos and despair and an incredible will to survive in the aftermath of a nationwide, long-term, grid-down scenario.
When the retreat where Sean and Maria reside suddenly grows exponentially, they must make tough decisions on splitting up and dividing their resources. Unknowingly, this leaves them vulnerable to a new, much larger threat that looms nearby. The devastation of America is also revealed through the eyes of a new character, Lt. Col. Bruce Harris, Commander, 31st Infantry Regiment, 10th Mountain Division. Colonel Harris is tasked with restoring electricity to the small town of Warren, PA, reestablishing order to the area, and tracking down a rogue platoon of Army Rangers that are reportedly pillaging the countryside. All is not as it seems though, and his orders will have life-changing consequences that leave him questioning where his true loyalty lies.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

review 2

Good follow up from Book 1. it was hard to get used to the new narrator for the first several chapters.... but I eventually got through it.
Read full review

- omar conger

Not what you think

If I wanted to read the Bible I would have bought one. This is not a story about the end of the world. It's a story how god will save us all if we pray and believe. Disappointed.
Read full review

- Gordan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-30-2015
  • Publisher: Jonathan Hollerman