Dragoneer Saga - The Royalty Cycle Boxed Set: Books, 4, 5, and 6 : The Dragoneer Saga

  • by M.R. Mathias
  • Narrated by Christine Padovan
  • Series: The Dragoneer Saga
  • 12 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Books four, five, and six of the award-winning, Locus Poll-nominated Dragoneer Saga, from international best-selling author M. R. Mathias. This set includes:

The Emerald Rider - Dragoneer Saga book four
Rise of the Dragon King - Dragoneer Saga book five
Winner of the 2015 Readers Favorite Award: Blood and Royalty - Dragoneer Saga book six

This set brings an end to the saga of Jenka, Zahrellion, Aikira, Marcherion, Clover, Rikky, and their dragons in a gripping finale so intense, you might have to close your eyes while you listen! No matter what you do, hold on to your dragon, for this series just might be the ride of your life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

loved it

"This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review courtesy of AudiobookBlast dot com."

loved them. i wish i have the rest of the set
Read full review

- Laura

No Boring Life for a Dragoneer

In my opinion these three books are much better written and laid out than the first three in the series. It makes listening to or reading the first three more than worth it to get the background information. The narrator, Christine Padovan, has also improved with the voices and pronunciations.

M.R. Mathias has done a nice job including enough background information to jog the memory or give riders who started with book 4 enough to understand the basic premise. He also does a good job at getting your heartbeat racing during the battle scenes and cringing whenever the characters venture into caves.

The main theme for the good guys include friendship and loyalty while the theme for the evil dudes is to cause chaos. Making for an entertaining story with lots of action.

The first book, Emerald Rider, deals with Jenka's quest to rescue Clover (Crimzon's rider) and King Richard causing havoc with a new clan of witches.

The second book, Rise of the Dragon King, takes place in two kingdoms. One in which former King Richard is let loose and the their subsequent war on the Dragoneer lands.

The third book, Blood and Royalty, is my favorite. Jenka & Zah's powerful daughter with the help of Clover and Crimzon have an oops moment which is actually worse than the exploits of former King Richard.

This audiobook was provided by the author/narrator/publishe at no cost in exchange for an
unbiased review courtesy of Audiobook Blast.
Read full review

- Terri

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-01-2015
  • Publisher: Michael Robb Mathias Jr.