Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Jade McClaren is a thief with a mission...and a secret. Jade makes a living stealing magical items from bad guys in magical New York, but she's no ordinary cat burglar. She's only half human. The other half is...something else. But when she steals a magical item from the wrong man, she attracts the attention of powerful enemies as well as the pursuit of the relentless Fae Knight, Davril Stormguard.
To clear her name, Jade must team up with Davril to contend with vampires, demons, witches, and more before what’s happening in post-Fae New York destroys the Fae Lords...and maybe the world itself.
Dragon Shadow is the first volume of an exciting new urban fantasy series for fans of Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews.
©2017 Alicia Wolfe (P)2018 Alicia Wolfe
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By rachel pohler on 03-21-18

So exciting!!!

wow! I really loved this book! it was full of romance, drama, adventure, magic, and danger. I was sad when I reached the end. I didn't want it to end. lol I guess that means I'll have to get the next book.

I recommend this book❤❤

I received a review copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Adriana B on 03-15-18

Great start to a new paranormal fantasy series!

I enjoyed listening to this audiobook. The story grabs you and keeps you entertained all the way to the conclusion.

Narration was good and brought the story to life.

The main characters are great. Jade is strong and smart. Davril is a by the book kind of guy. He follows rules and enforce them, and Jade likes to break them.

Here you will find dragon shifters, witches, Fae, vampires, and demons. This is a great urban fantasy series. There is no cliffhanger per say but it leaves us wanting some more developments between Jade & Davril. They are attracted to each other but don’t want to admit it. Looking forward to their relationship growing in the next book.

"I was given this free review copy audiobook at my request and have voluntarily left this review."

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc