Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Jade McClaren is a thief with a mission...and a secret. Jade makes a living stealing magical items from bad guys in magical New York, but she's no ordinary cat burglar. She's only half human. The other half is...something else. But when she steals a magical item from the wrong man, she attracts the attention of powerful enemies as well as the pursuit of the relentless Fae Knight, Davril Stormguard.
To clear her name, Jade must team up with Davril to contend with vampires, demons, witches, and more before what’s happening in post-Fae New York destroys the Fae Lords...and maybe the world itself.
Dragon Shadow is the first volume of an exciting new urban fantasy series for fans of Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews.
©2017 Alicia Wolfe (P)2018 Alicia Wolfe
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By rachel pohler on 03-21-18

So exciting!!!

wow! I really loved this book! it was full of romance, drama, adventure, magic, and danger. I was sad when I reached the end. I didn't want it to end. lol I guess that means I'll have to get the next book.

I recommend this book❤❤

I received a review copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Michelle Titherington VanDaley on 03-20-18

Good 1st In Series

I enjoyed Dragon Shadow and think it was a good first in series in that the author introduces the characters and lays the groundwork for the series. The world building was great and I liked all of the different paranormal species and elements in the story. Jade tends to get whiney and a few places I found myself screaming at her to suck it up and put her big girl panties. The narrator did a fantastic job bringing the story and characters to life. I am definitely interested in seeing where the author takes this story

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews