Draggah : Avondale

  • by Toby Neighbors
  • Narrated by John Dzwonkowski of Eagleheart
  • Series: Avondale
  • 9 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Far below the beautiful city of Avondale, in the blighted lands of Valana where no one has ever gone and lived, four young adventurers have discovered a world that is beautiful and dangerous. Tiberius, third son of Earl Ageus of Avondale, struggles to understand and control the magic he has dreamed of for so long. Meanwhile, in Avondale a frantic search is underway to discover why Tiberius would willingly leave the city, and find out who has joined him outside the stronghold's massive walls. Change is in the air, but will it be for good and can Tiberius and his companions survive in the mysterious lands below the mists?
Prepare for a fast-paced, addictive fantasy story that will keep you tuned in all through the night. Draggah is the second book in the best-selling epic fantasy series that began with Avondale. It is an action-packed thrill ride that will grab your imagination and your heart. Join the characters as they discover a new world of magic, and explore a hidden land of intrigue and danger.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Book 2

What did you like best about this story?

This story has some new characters and creatures.
This story is easy to follow. Having each character named to be the focus of each chapter, makes the story flow.The three main characters are maturing in this part of the series.

Read full review

- zoe

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-05-2016
  • Publisher: Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC