Regular price: $42.63

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $42.63

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

An epic adventure uniting the Doctor's friends across time and space, featuring Jago & Litefoot, Counter-Measures, the Vault and Gallifrey!
1: Mind Games, by Justin Richards. In Victorian England, Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot investigate worrying events on the streets of London - which seem to be linked to the New Regency Theatre's resident act, the mesmerist Mr Rees....
2: The Reesinger Process, by Justin Richards. London, 1964, and the repercussions of Jago and Litefoot's adventure are dealt with by Sir Toby Kinsella and his crack team of specialists at Counter-Measures. What is the Reesinger Process - and who is behind it?
3: The Screaming Skull, by Jonathan Morris. Disgraced soldiers Ruth Matheson and Charlie Sato are called back into action by Captain Mike Yates when the UNIT Vault is mysteriously locked down by a deadly force. Together they must infiltrate the Vault and get those trapped out alive. But what enemy are they facing?
4: Second Sight, by Nick Wallace and Justin Richards. The actions of Mr Rees have alerted the Time Lords of Gallifrey, and Romana has assigned her best warrior. Independently, the Sixth Doctor has arrived on Earth. A power from the dawn of the Universe is about to be unleashed once more....
©2014 Big Finish Productions (P)2014 Big Finish Productions
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Nigel on 11-15-17

A ‘Showcase’ of Doctor Who spin-off ranges

This was released in September 2014 to celebrate Big Finish’s 15 year anniversary of producing audio dramas.

Contains four separate, but linked, stories. Look on it as a ‘Showcase’ of some of the Doctor Who spin-off ranges that Big Finish offer:

-Jago & Litefoot, 54mins
-Counter-Measures, 56mins
-UNIT, 53mins
-and Doctor Who (starring the 6th Doctor, Colin Baker), 52mins
-plus behind the scene interviews, 57mins

Probably more enjoyable to those already familiar with these ranges/Doctor Who or who like science fiction.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc