Doctor Who - Horror of Glam Rock

  • by Paul Magrs
  • Narrated by Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Bernard Cribbins, Una Stubbs, Stephen Gately, Clare Buckfield
  • 1 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Doctor and Lucie go glam when the Tardis makes an unexpected landing in 1974. Slade, The Sweet and Suzi Quatro are Top of the Pops - and brother-and-sister duo The Tomorrow Twins will soon be joining them, if the star-making Svengali Arnold Korns has his way. But will their dreams turn to dust at a service station somewhere on the M62, besieged by a pack of alien monsters?
Featuring the song 'Children of Tomorrow' sung by Stephen Gately and Clare Buckfield, with music by Tim Sutton and lyrics by Barnaby Edwards. This release also includes bonus interviews with the cast.
Written by Paul Magrs. Directed by Barnaby Edwards.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-05-2016
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions