Doctor Who: Eleventh Doctor Tales

  • by Oli Smith
  • Narrated by Matt Smith, Arthur Darvill, Meera Syal
  • 17 hrs and 44 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Matt Smith, Arthur Darvill and Meera Syal are among the readers of this exclusive collection of original audio adventures.
Join the Eleventh Doctor on journeys in time and space in the stories 'The Runaway Train' by Oli Smith, 'The Ring of Steel' by Stephen Cole, 'The Jade Pyramid' by Martin Day, 'The Hounds of Artemis' by James Goss, 'The Gemini Contagion' by Jason Arnopp, 'Eye of the Jungle' by Darren Jones, 'Blackout' by Oli Smith, 'The Art of Death' by James Goss, 'Darkstar Academy' by Mark Morris, 'Day of the Cockroach' by Steve Lyons, 'The Nu-Humans' by Cavan Scott and Mark Wright, 'The Empty House' by Simon Guerrier, 'Sleepers in the Dust' by Darren Jones and 'Snake Bite' by Scott Handcock.
The readers are Matt Smith, Arthur Darvill, Clare Corbett, Meera Syal, David Troughton, Stuart Milligan, Raquel Cassidy, Alexander Armstrong and Frances Barber.
Duration: 15 hours approx.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The Lost Season 10 1/2!

Still can't believe how great this is! Absolutely stunning! The stories are great as expected, but the voice acting shines!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

This is true to the Dr. I enjoyed this immensely.

This was great voice over work with all who were involved. Hours of entertaining stories true to Matt Smith's Doctor.
Read full review

- M. Karvonen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-06-2016
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Ltd.