Doctor Who

  • by Paul Magrs
  • Narrated by Tom Baker
  • 1 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Tom Baker reprises the role of the Fourth Doctor in the fifth of five thrilling brand new audio adventures, with Richard Franklin as Mike Yates. The Doctor and Mike must face their enemy in a final battle. They have an unwilling accomplice - and loyalties are about to be tested to the limit.
Written by the acclaimed Paul Magrs, Hive of Horror also features Susan Jameson and Rula Lenska.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

expect to be disappointed

Would you try another book from Paul Magrs and/or Tom Baker?


What other book might you compare Doctor Who to and why?

Hard question..not sure..... but not one of the best Who stories.

Have you listened to any of Tom Baker’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

great performance, weak story

If this book were a movie would you go see it?


Any additional comments?

I thought this was a good story until the very end. Hope I don't spoil it for others because I expected better.

Read full review

- carl

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-01-2009
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited