Doctor Who

  • by Paul Magrs
  • Narrated by Tom Baker, Michael Maloney, Jilly Bond, Susie Riddell, Stephen Thorne
  • 1 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Tom Baker reprises the role of the Fourth Doctor in the third of five thrilling brand new audio adventures, with Richard Franklin as Mike Yates. In Blandford, 1832, ringmaster Antonio exerts a strange influence on the townsfolk. When the Doctor steps into the ring, he discovers that Antonio has some familiar demons of his own. Written by the acclaimed Paul Magrs, The Circus of Doom also features Michael Maloney, Jilly Bond, Susie Riddell, and Stephen Thorne.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Well written - well played - Original

If you could sum up Doctor Who in three words, what would they be?

Fun, intriguing

Would you recommend Doctor Who to your friends? Why or why not?

Good series - very like the TV shows each episode is well contained, completely different, but the linking plot kept me wanting to come back for the next episode...

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

No - can listen to these on the train and look forward to completing the story on the way home

Read full review

- Earth Brother

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-02-2009
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited