Doctor Who Audio Adventures (Sampler Album)

  • by Various
  • Narrated by Various
  • 0 hrs and 44 mins
  • Highlights Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Highlights from the AudioGO range of 'Doctor Who' titles. Includes clips from: Doctor Who at the BBC, Doctor Who and the Daleks, The Tenth Planet, The Wheel of Ice, The Invasion, Doctor Who and the War Games, The Mind of Evil, Vengeance of the Stones, City of Death, The Stuff of Nightmares (Hornets' Nest 1), Babblesphere, Earthshock, Slipback, Paradise Towers, Tales from the TARDIS Volume 2, Only Human, The Last Voyage, Touched by an Angel, The Jade Pyramid and Genesis of the Daleks.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A Mixed Bag

These audio snippets of DOCTOR WHO, First through Eleventh, frustrate more than enthrall. Only HORNET'S NEST is clearly identified. The title character of the pilot, An Unearthly Child, seems to be an afterthought. The Seventh Doctor does not appear! Play an audiobook about The War Doctor, as portrayed by John Hurt in THE DAY OF THE DOCTOR. 🚀
Read full review

- domnogin "Putting your life in the Lord's hands only leaves you empty-handed."


The only thing to make it better would be to introduce each doctor specifically and who narrates the story. I recognize Tom Baker and David Tennant and John Pertwee along with my favorite opponent the original The Master. I hope you do ALL the stories!!
Read full review

- Doug

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-01-2013
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited