Divided We Fall: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot, Volume 6 : Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

  • by W.J. Lundy
  • Narrated by Eric Vincent
  • Series: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
  • 7 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Divided We Fall is the sixth installment of the Whiskey Tango Foxtrot series and the continuing story of Staff Sergeant Brad Thompson and his team as they survive the Primal invasion plaguing the world. They had returned home with the hope of finding some peace. The means for the cure had been safely transported to the last safe zone available to them. The team had always known that their strength lay in being human and working together. The Primals could not stop them in a foreign land, nor could they stop them on American soil. Little did Brad and his team know that the evils they faced from the Primals, paled in comparison to the evil that now threatened the last survivors in a world no longer united. Would the team they built stand united, or would this new threat pave the way for annihilation of mankind?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Wonderful series I cannot wait to read the next one. I think this series is the best in the genre.
Read full review

- Carl

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-31-2017
  • Publisher: WJ Lundy