Demon Revolution

  • by Willow Cross
  • Narrated by Abby Elvidge
  • 6 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

By 2015 the streets of Los Angeles have transformed from a thriving metropolis into a hostile world ravaged by demons bent on assimilating the human race. Standing between this total apocalypse of humanity and their chance for survival is the last of the United States military.
Hidden within a top secret bunker, and lead by Admiral Gary Martin and his three children, this remnant wages war against the demonic regime. When the Admiral disappears, his daughter Remy chooses to take the lead and continue the battle to regain their world. Trained to think on her feet and kill if the situation requires, she is aided by her older brother and younger sister. But when an experiment goes terribly wrong, they discover that to save the human race, they may have to end it. Is there a line between black and white when you live in an ocean of red?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Well developed mystical story

If you could sum up Demon Revolution in three words, what would they be?

Compelling, fantasy, thriller

What was one of the most memorable moments of Demon Revolution?

Without being a spoiler, I was riveted when the final showdown took place.......and love the seq-way into the next book.

What does Abby Elvidge bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

Overall I liked the life she gave to the characters but one of the voices was rather annoying.

Read full review

- Dana K Fritzsche

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!!

This audiobook is a fabulous way to fall in love with this book all over again!! The Oceans of Red series is action packed, laugh out loud, entertainment & I sure missed Remy, Greg, & Shane! Willow Cross has a real knack for bringing us characters who demand we not forget them, & I particularly love how this narrator's voices brought each character to life in a whole new way!
Read full review

- Albinomex

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-26-2016
  • Publisher: Willow Cross Books