Degrees of Freedom : The Metrozone Trilogy

  • by Simon Morden
  • Narrated by Toby Leonard Moore
  • Series: The Metrozone Trilogy
  • 10 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Simon Morden scored hits with the first two volumes of his acclaimed Samuil Petrovitch series. The final book in the trilogy, Degrees of Freedom finds Petrovitch still trying to make his way in the post-apocalyptic nightmare world he calls home. His girl has left him—though he’s sure she still loves him. The New Machine Jihad is calling out to him—even though he destroyed it once already. And the Armageddonists are hell-bent on blowing the world up—again. It seems everyone wants something from Petrovitch, but all he wants is his freedom.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-30-2011
  • Publisher: Recorded Books