Deceiving Destiny : Bleeding Heart

  • by Nadège Richards
  • Narrated by James Patrick Cronin, Brittany Pressley
  • Series: Bleeding Heart
  • 8 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Finding... The Craving... The Aftershock...
Now free from the walls that confine New Haven, the place she had once believed to be her home, Echo must find a way to put an end to a war only she has the power to stop. She has yet to discover her true abilities as a hybrid leader, but what happens when the dreams that plague her become something more? Someone more?
In the midst of exploring her love for Ayden and venturing through forbidden lands in search of an enchanted key, Echo finds Kahl - the boy who haunts her every dream and holds the hidden answers she seeks. And Echo will do just about anything to get them.
Relationships are put to the test, dreams become desires, and ultimately one girl will discover her purpose in a promised legend written in stone.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-02-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios