Deceived : Gwen Sparks

  • by Stephanie Nelson
  • Narrated by Sonja Field
  • Series: Gwen Sparks
  • 8 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The vampire drug, brew, nearly ruined Gwen Sparks' life. Just when things started to get back to normal between her and Aiden, she is summoned by the North American Witches Council to their central city of Moon. A war is imminent between vampires and witches, and Gwen's experiences with brew are being used to fuel the fire. She is about to discover just how powerful she is with the help of the ruggedly handsome Angel of Death and just how far some people will go to get what they want. Gwen is going to learn exactly what it means to be Deceived.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Gwen can't get a break

Gwen continues to learn about herself and her abilities. She simply can't get a break. This book starts right were the first finished. It was fast paced and entertaining. It was a great read.
Read full review

- Beatrice

Love it!

I am listening to the series. I love it. I am all caught up in the story of each characters life. Sadly, the third book is not on audio yet. :(
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-10-2014
  • Publisher: Stephanie F Nelson