Death Eater: The Complete Collection

  • by Catherine Stovall
  • Narrated by Megan Benjamin Evans
  • 6 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this twisted story about a girl, a boy, and the devil himself, 13 lives are lived, 12 deaths are mourned, and only one last chance remains.
Nineteen-year-old Vega Williams struggles against the pull and promise of death as her protector and guardian Zane strains against the chains of Hell - both cursed by Eurynome, a greater demon, to live, love, and die by their own demons. The star-crossed lovers fight for love and life as the body count climbs and Vega falls into the warped seduction of Eurynome's tricks. There's only a small ring of hope keeping an eternity of torment at bay, and to save each other, they must discover that love can survive anything...even death.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-22-2016
  • Publisher: Auspicious Apparatus Press