Dead Men Don't Cry

  • by Nancy Fulda
  • Narrated by Joseph Zieja
  • 5 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection includes 11 stories by award winning author Nancy Fulda, including Phobos Award winning story "The Man Who Murdered Himself" and "Backlash".
From computers that invent God to minds that travel through time, electronic ghosts to enigmatic extraterrestrials, these stories will jump-start your imagination and leave you awestruck at the boundless possibilities of our universe.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-09-2015
  • Publisher: Nancy Fulda