Darkwell : Moonshae Trilogy

  • by Douglas Niles
  • Narrated by Dara Rosenberg
  • Series: Moonshae Trilogy
  • 14 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The final title from the first Forgotten Realms trilogy ever published, now in audio!
Published in 1989, Darkwell was the final novel in the first trilogy ever set in the Forgotten Realms world. Unavailable for the past several years, this title is now being brought back in an audiobook edition. The other two titles in this trilogy will also be rereleased in the same season so that readers may easily compile the entire trilogy.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios