Regular price: $26.85

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $26.85

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Time. Truth. Life.
There is weakness in all when lies are told but the strength in each is what we must behold. Can our Chosen One find her way back from the deception and chaos that surrounds her or is this the life of a trapped girl, broken and lost forever?
A worldwide search might be on the cards but what if the girl they're looking for was never meant to be found? These are the questions both sides face in a race against time, truth and the life they are all trying to save. The battle against evil continues in the most unlikely of places and emotions run wild in this next instalment of the Afterlife saga. Will you take the plunge with our characters and delve deeper into the world of Afterlife, further than you've ever gone before?
©2015 Stephanie Hudson (P)2017 Audible, Ltd.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By madpharmd on 11-29-17

This one confused me truthfully ,,, this one confused the heck out of me. To the point, I started it, tried to understand the Katie/Keira thing...misunderstood what had happened with the mirror thing, put it down and didn't pick it back up until just recently. I enjoyed the series to this point so I decided to give it another try. It was still a stretch for me, but it was an okay addition to the series because..... Vincent has a love interest! Good for him! I always thought he needed someone. Sofia has had Zagan, Dom has waited for and now has his Electus, but no one even really said anything about the third sibling, Vincent. That being said ... do all the main supernaturals have Electus's? I thought Keira was the only one. Where is Stephanie going with this? Hmm. Guess we have to wait and see.

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By katie on 05-11-17

loved it.

I really enjoyed listening to this book. Rebecca did fantastic job narrating once again. I really liked "K", she had me rooting for her in the end. "I know, what?!, but I did." Lucius, I love the banter between Draven and him. It was such a fun book to listen to. So wiith that, Stephanie, you did a freak en awesome with this book.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc