Covenant : Day After Never

  • by Russell Blake
  • Narrated by John David Farrell
  • Series: Day After Never
  • 8 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the third installment of the best-selling Day After Never series, Lucas and Sierra must prepare themselves for the ultimate showdown with a ruthlessly brutal enemy. In a winner-takes-all climax, the forces of light face off against those of darkness in an epic saga that will leave listeners breathless.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good read

Loved this book loved the narrator want to read more by this author will listen to it again
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

An Entertaining Series

I enjoyed the whole series so far. It was almost like being there and it was hard to stop.
Read full review

- R.Bishop

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-29-2016
  • Publisher: Janda Management