College Arcane : The Demon Accords

  • by John Conroe
  • Narrated by James Patrick Cronin
  • Series: The Demon Accords
  • 12 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book 8 of the Demon Accords.
College. A time of transition from youth to young adulthood. New lessons, new responsibilities, new distractions. A period of life treasured by most. Unless you happen to attend an institute of higher learning where the bullies are werewolves, the teachers are sadists, and the pretty girls are all deadly. A school like that demands a special kind of student, someone with the skills and power to survive. Someone like Declan O'Carroll.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wasn't sure I'd like....but DID

Another fun easy read/listen. ...I was worried I wouldn't like it because of the end of HS/1st of college storyline, but I was wrong. I truly enjoyed this story. Declan & his, girl Kaeco, are a very unique pair.. I have like all the books in this series & was genuinely surprised ovr how involved I hav become w/these 2 main characters.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

A great story that keeps you interested

What made the experience of listening to College Arcane the most enjoyable?

I liked the part where they played with the golems.

What other book might you compare College Arcane to and why?

I have listened to the whole series and wish they had the last one available

Have you listened to any of James Patrick Cronin’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

I must hand it to Mr Cronin he does a truely professional job by bringing all the characters to life and I will look forward to more of his works

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

Many, both happy and sad the feelings of each lose and the joy of small victories made a very good book

Any additional comments?

Please don't stop writing these books, Well put together story lines and great performances from the reader.

Read full review

- Dennis

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-27-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios