• by Sarah Pinborough
  • Narrated by Katie Scarfe
  • 4 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's Cinderella, but not as you know her...Charm is a beautiful re-telling of the Cinderella story which takes all the much-loved elements of the classic fairytale (the handsome prince, the fairy godmother, the enchanted mouse, the beautiful girl and, of course, the iconic balls) and puts a modern spin on the characters, their motives and their desires. This is fun, contemporary, sexy, and perfect for fans of Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Snow White and the Huntsman and more. Read by Katie Scarfe and produced by Peter Rinne.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2013
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group